News

Lane & Waterman to Host Employment Law Seminar

Seminar October 20

Lane & Waterman will host a half-day workshop from 2 pm to 6 pm with David Fram, Director of the National Employment Law Institute, at the Birchwood Fields Learning Center, 4620 E. 53rd Street in Davenport on October 20, 2016.  More information and registration details will be available in August.

About the Employment Law practice at Lane & Waterman:
Our Employment Law practice helps clients with their employment contracts, employment litigation, and labor law needs. Learn more at  https://www.l-wlaw.com/practices/employment-law/ .

Meet the Employment Law Team:

                      
Mike Byrne                                        Judy Herrmann
mbyrne@l-wlaw.com                        jherrmann@l-wlaw.com

                     
Rob McMonagle                                 Diane Reinsch
rmcmonagle@l-wlaw.com                  dreinsch@l-wlaw.com 

                       
Mikkie Schiltz                                    Wendy Meyer
mschiltz@l-wlaw.com                        wmeyer@l-wlaw.com


Abbey Furlong
afurlong@l-wlaw.com